Recent Shows

2018

Saturday March 10, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. Eof 8th Line

Saturday February 4, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. Eof 8th Line

Saturday January 4, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. Eof 8th Line

2017

Saturday December 9, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. Eof 8th Line

Friday, December 1, 9:00 PM Oakville Wine Enthusiasts' Club Christmas Gala! Private Event

Saturday October 7, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. E of 8th Line

Saturday September 9, 9:30 PM The Niblick, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. E of 8th Line

Saturday, September 9, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Taste of the Kingsway Montgomery Rd. Stage

Saturday, August 26, 4:30 PM Guelph RIBFEST! NO COVER! Riverside Park, Guelph 

Sunday, June 25, 3:45 PM Oakville RIBFEST, Oakville NO COVER! Sheridan College Campus, Oakville

Saturday, June 24, 9:30 PM The Niblick Pub, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. east of 8th Line

Saturday, June 17, Rattlesnake Point Golf Club LOBSTERFEST! Milton Private Event

Saturday, May 13, 9:30 PM The Niblick Pub, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. east of 8th Line

Saturday, April 1, 9:30 PM The Niblick Pub, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. east of 8th Line

Saturday, March 11, 9:30 PM The Niblick Pub, Oakville NO COVER! Upper Middle Rd. east of 8th Line

A Big Night Out!
Music For Everyone
Celebrate With Us
Social Media
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow

Nothing beats a great live band to dance to all night long! You'll have a great time at every Groove Hammer show! Call ahead for reservations at any of the venues we perform, or just drop in, we'd love to see you!

From Bob Marley to Pharell Williams, The Beatles to Bruno Mars, Groove Hammer's repertoire covers the best music of the greatest musicians of the modern era - Classic Rock, Soul, R&B, Funk, Reggae, Ska, Disco, Pop & more!

Birthdays, anniversarys, weddings,

New Year's Eve, Christmas parties , retirement parties and more, Groove Hammer is the perfect addition to your memorable occasion.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram for information about upcoming shows and more. Band videos on YouTube. Just click on the above icons.

Groove Hammer is available for your event!

  Use the CONTACT US tab in the menu bar.

© 2019 by Groove Hammer.

Photographic images are the property of their respective photographers.

Created with Wix.com and lots of coffee.